Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bell Family Dental PC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Bayside, NY

41 total reviews

Bell Family Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bell Family Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional,no waiting, clean and as pleasant as a dentist appointment can be
Jo Ann C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everything is very good
Chris V.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent t professional service
Faye Carole N.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always a pleasant experience . Ancillary staff is great as is Dr. C
Carol T.
Submitted 05/24/22
As one who has always been apprehensive to go to the dentist, finding this practice has been a game changer for me. Everything is explained in detail with a plan set up. Also allowing you to go at your own pace. .Professional as well as a kind and very friendly staff. My experience to date has been exceptional and will not hesitate to continue on with my dental care with an awesome dentist and his amazing staff. If you're looking for a great practice this is the place to be!
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent staff
Erica T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always a positive experience
Cory C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Pain free and considerate care. I highly recommend Bell Family Dental!!!!
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very clean, professional and friendly. Highly recommend
Tina T.
Submitted 03/22/22
The best dental office!!! Very clean and everyone is sooo nice!!! Thank you!!!!
Angela S.
Submitted 03/17/22
I receive excellent care from Dr.Pappas and his staff. Beyond being consummate professionals, everyone in the office is attentive and caring. The icing on the cake is that my treatments have been almost 100% painless! I highly recommend Bell Family Dental.
Barbara W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very comfortable surroundings; staff very personable
Richard M.
Submitted 01/21/22
My experience with Dr. Cherpelis and his staff has been wonderful. Dr. Cherpelis takes time to explain procedures and answers my questions. I highly recommend him.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone in the office is wonderful. Nice to feel safe
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I am so phobic. Both docs are awesome. I bring my 90 year old mom too. She is so difficult but loves both doctors. Can’t say enough good things. Staff is so awesome. In these crazy times this office makes you feel safe
Bonnie L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Going to that office is like seeing family. I am always treated so warmly, and feel like I am in very capable hands.
Pedro M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Office is efficient. Staff is kind and patient. Dr.P is funny and disarming and thorough.
Lois H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent work, friendly , on time, good covid procedures and filters
Penelope P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very personable, professional and patient’s comfort comes first.
Anthony F.
Submitted 10/24/21
As always this is the best dental practice I have ever been treated by. Drs C & P are Great!