Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Bell Family Dental PC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Bayside, NY

20 total reviews

Bell Family Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bell Family Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dentist was very patient thoughtful and skillful. Reception was warm and friendly
Mindy B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly, caring and and maintains all necessary covid precautions with utmost care.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional friendly clean Office.
Myrna R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good dental hygenist
Robert G.
Submitted 07/24/21
Bell Family Dental is the greatest! It doesn’t get better than this!
Chris V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always professional and extremely clean.
Howard G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Friendly caring staff and expert care
Rosalie W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always professional, helpful & kind.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Been going to them for over 25 years. Trust them and have always made me feel comfortable despite my dental phobias. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Alexandra T.
Submitted 06/14/21
Everything is perfect
Katrina F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great experience as usual! Staff is awesome!
Higinia C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Well equipped and professional safe environment!
Louis A.
Submitted 08/19/20
Wonderful
Jill W.
Submitted 08/18/20
After receiving their email and the new protocols I was comfortable making my appointment. When I arrived I was very impressed how their cleanliness and safety protocol for Covid 19 was the best I have ever seen. I felt very comfortable and also for my Mom who is 80 to also have her cleaning and to replace two crowns. I have been a patient here since they took over the practice from Dr Duncan, about 25 years I think. The friendliness and patience of Dee, Lauren and Lori always makes me feel at home. I have and will continue to recommend them to my family and friends.
Marie M.
Submitted 06/20/20
always a pleasure to go to Bell Family Dentist, everyone is always so great
Effie B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Bell is part of our family!
Charoula I.
Submitted 06/11/20
Only patient in the office, everything clean and sterilized. Felt safe.
Robert G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Bell Family Dental is the Gold Standard of dental care. Dr. Pappas & the whole staff are experts with the highest integrity, compassion & extraordinary skill.
Marie M.
Submitted 02/20/20
I always enjoy my visit to your office, everyone is so pleasant and friendly. . I never had any problems in all the years I have been coming to your office. I will certainly recommend you office to all. Thank you for taken care of my teeth. Marie
Pasquale S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Everything was Great