How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

See What Other Patients Are Saying!


 
StarStarStarStarStar Good Health Through Great Dentistry — Michael B.

 

Bell Family Dental sure does things right. Have had several dentists during my seventy plus years and Bell Family Dental has been the best! I whole heartedly recommend them to everyone.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Kathleen H.

 

I have been seeing Dr. Cherpelis for many years. Him and his staff are the best, he always explains every detail of what is being done. I highly recommend him

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office — Marie M.

 

I have been coming to Bell Family Dental for over 20 years. Dr. Cherpelis is great. His staff is so lovely, they are always helping with all my questions and anything else I need. They are also have the latest technology. I highly recommend this office to everyone.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Daniela P.

 

I have been seeing Dr. Pappas for over 20 yrs. I always have great painless visits. He also made my smile beautiful with Invisalign. I'm very happy with my results. I recommend him to all my family and friends.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Louise D.

 

Great office and Dentist. Staff is always helpful

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental office — Pepi T.

 

I have been coming to Bell Family Dental for 25 years. The Doctors are very knowledgeable. Everyone here is very kind. I recommend all my family to them.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lauren L.

 

Had a great experience at Bell Family Dental. My visit was painless. The staff is very professional and friendly. Everyone at this office makes it a pleasant visit. I would recommend to my friends and family to them.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great Visit — Nancy C.

 

This is the best staff ever!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic And Friendly Visit — Mindy B.

 

I loving coming to this dentist office because they are warm and having a friendly office, everyone who works here is kind. This is the best dental experience I have since going to the dentist. I actually enjoy coming here. They have new machine called air abrasion. No pain no needle. It's a positive experience.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist! — Anna I.

 

The staff is great. They are polite, friendly and always willing to accommodate. The dentists are up to date with all the latest techniques and modern equipment. They also make a point of explaining exactly what needs to be done and why. It's actually one doctor appointment that I don't mind keeping!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Nina P.

 

Wonderful staff, comfortable environment, always happy to be here!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Nicole W.

 

Dr papas is the best dentist I have had the pleasure of going to. He is thorough, gentle, and uses the best technology for preventive services. His hygienists are amazing - very sweet and work extremely hard to keep you comfortable during all procedures. His office staff is an absolute pleasure to every time I'm in the office. I always postponed the dentist because of pain and impersonal staffing. With this office I look forward to my visits and my teeth and gums are in the best shape they have ever been!!! Hands down, best dental office in Queens!!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding-No One Does It Better! — Carole H.

 

The service at Bell Family Dental is the best. The doctors and staff are amazing, every single time. No one does it better than Bell Family Dental.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Billy D.

 

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Doctor takes time to explain procedures and the entire experience was pleasantly good; not like what people say about going to the dentist. Would highly recommend Bell Family Dental.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Bayside — Lauren L.

 

I have been a patient here 10yrs +. Love coming here. The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable. They explain everything so you understand. Would not go anywhere else.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable! — Dianna F.

 

I said "doc, hit me with your best shot"! Dr.C went one better and sandblasted my cavity instead, no need to be numb!!! Yeah me and BFD!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Happy Dentist Office — Barbara W.

 

Everyone in this office is cheerful and helpful They all make a visit to the dentist an Ok experience

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What An Experience — Diedre T.

 

I'm a patient of Dr.Pappas' for over 10 yrs. I wouldn't trade him in for anything.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Peter W.

 

I have been seeing Dr. Cherpelis for over 20 years. Fantastic care, friendly staff, and accommodating hours. I have complicated dental work over the years, and always a good experience. Highly recommended.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Robert G.

 

Best dental office in the business. The two greatest dentists and a fantastic, skillful and caring staff. It doesn't get better than this. No one comes close to this group. In one word - excellent!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Barbara A.

 

Always pleased with my work done. All the staff are both pleasant and professional! Would definitely recommend!

Location
Bell Family Dental PC
33-03 Bell Boulevard
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: 718-224-4646
Office Hours

Get in touch

718-224-4646